My life in six words

“Your attitude makes all the difference!”

Zig Ziglar on gratitude…

Fate used me meanly; but I looked at her and laughed,
That none might know how bitter was the cup I quaffed.
Along came Joy, and paused beside me where I sat,
Saying, ‘I came to see what you were laughing at.’

Ella Wheeler Wilcox

The glass is half full!

Want to play along? All that’s necessary to participate is to describe your life (or something) in a phrase using just six words. For more information, try clicking here. Feel free to explain or not explain. Add an image, a video, a song, nothing. The full list and linky can be found here. And, here’s where I found it.

One response to this post.

  1. lovely and uplifting!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

